Shipping Policy


  • Order before 2 PM (Eastern Time) for our warehouse to ship out any ground shipping orders that day.
  • is closed on Saturdays, Sundays, and all major holidays.
  • All weekend orders received will be processed on Monday.
  • We will make sure to ship from the distribution center closest to you to offer even more reduced costs on shipping.

Upon Receiving Your Ground Shipment:
  • Any damaged shipments must be notified within 2 business days of receiving the merchandise.
  • Damaged items are not subject to refunds, however, we will take the appropriate steps to get it replaced


We're proud to offer our customers lowest price freight shipments with quality LTL carriers.

Upon Receiving Your Freight Shipment:
  • Any damaged items must be notified within 5 business days of receiving the merchandise.
  • Inspect the shipment for visible exterior damages while the truck driver waits - if there are visible damages to the shipment and can see the inside contents are also damaged, including glass, please mark the driver's paperwork as "DAMAGED WILL NOT ACCEPT". Signing for the shipment without notating damages or refusing the shipment will indicate to the trucking company that you the customer has reviewed the merchandise and has agreed to accept it!
  • If you find some exterior damages and see that the content is still intact and useable, mark the freight bill "DAMAGED" and make sure the driver calls in for a claim number. Also, please snap some pictures of the damages and email them to us along with the claim number.
  •  If there is nothing wrong with the shipment, just sign for it!


Local Pickups Available at Warehouse Locations (NJ and CA)

Your order will be ready within 2 hours after the order has been confirmed and we will call you to confirm your pick-up time.

We ship to: Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, the District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and Wyoming